Staff

Shack Parrish

PRESIDENT
E: shack@clayward.biz

Sarah Sutherland

SALES
E: ssutherland@indiancreekky.com

Elizabeth Snellings

FARM OFFICE MANAGER
E: esnellings@indiancreekky.com

Juan Aguilar

FARM MANAGER
E: juan@indiancreekky.com

Doug Green

MAINTENANCE MANAGER
E: dgreen@indiancreekky.com

Cesar Aguilar

ASSISTANT MANAGER
E: cesar@indiancreekky.com

Georgina Rubalcava

EQUINE OPERATIONS ASSISTANT
E: georgina@indiancreekky.com